Deuxième série de films: basée sur les histoires dans les communautés autochtones

Après un an de formation, les stagiaires du projet "Amplifying Voices of Indigenous Women and Discriminated Groups" ont réalisé deux séries de films remarquables. La première série a été projetée, à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur du Cambodge.

Pour la deuxième série, après des recherches concrètes et approfondies sur les problèmes qui se passent dans les communautés autochtones des stagiaires, situées à Mondulkiri, Ratanakiri et Banteay Meanchey, ils ont apporté ces résultats clés des recherches pour qu'ils soient présentés dans leurs nouveaux films.

De nombreux problèmes des femmes autochtones et des groupes sous-représentés, y compris la violence sexiste, l'éducation, la santé et d'autres problèmes sociaux, seront exposés dans cette deuxième série.

S'il vous plaît nous rejoindre, et trouvez ensemble des solutions pour les aider! Rien de nous sans nous!

Le projet "Amplifying Voices of Indigenous Women and Discriminated Groups", mis en œuvre par le Centre Bophana, financé par Voice, par le biais d'Oxfam au Cambodge, l'ambassade d'Australie au Cambodge et le Heinrich Böll Stiftung Cambodge, en collaboration avec le Sundance Institute et la Cambodia Film Commission.

Entrée gratuite, places limitées

avatar
  • January 10, 2020 · 5:30 pm
  • Bophana Center
  • Special Screening

Second film series: based on the stories in indigenous communities

After one-year training program, the trainees of the project "Amplifying Voices of Indigenous Women and Discriminated Groups" have made two noticeable film series. The first series has been screened, both inside and outside Cambodia.

For the second series, after concrete and in-dept research on issues happening in the trainees’ indigenous communities, located in Mondulkiri, Ratanakiri and Banteay Meanchey, they have brought those key findings to be featured in their new films.

Many issues of indigenous women and underrepresented group, including gender-based violence, education, health, and other social issues, will be exposed through this second series.

Please join us, and find solutions together to help them! Nothing about us without us!

The project "Amplifying Voices of Indigenous Women and Discriminated Groups", implemented by the Bophana Center, funded by Voice, through Oxfam in Cambodia, the Australian Embassy, Cambodia, and Heinrich Böll Stiftung Cambodia, in collaboration with the Sundance Institute and Cambodia Film Commission.

Free admission, limited seats

avatar
  • January 10, 2020 · 5:30 pm
  • Bophana Center
  • Special Screening